联系Unicorn - 卢森堡的房地产中介公司

联系我们

agence_de Luxembourg Unicorn
agence_de Luxembourg

18, rue du Marché-aux-Herbes
L-1728 Luxembourg

Tel. : +352 26 54 17 17
Fax. : +352 26 53 25 36

info@unicorn.lu
agence_de Esch-sur-Alzette Unicorn
agence_de Esch-sur-Alzette

25, avenue de la Gare
L-4131 Esch-sur-Alzette

Tel. : +352 26 54 17 17
Fax. : +352 26 53 25 36

info@unicorn.lu
Fernand HORNUNG
Founder – Partner
T. +352 26 54 17 17
info@unicorn.lu
Céline COKELAERE
Partner - Executive Director
T. +352 26 54 17 17
info@unicorn.lu
Sophie DUFRAISSE
Head of Prestige Property
T. +352 621 269 686
sophie@unicorn.lu
Margaux SALIER
Real Estate negotiator VEFA
T. +352 621 355 054
msalier@unicorn.lu
Jéremy SCHULER
Real Estate Negotiator
T. +352 621 674 907
jeremy@unicorn.lu
Marie MENSCHAERT
Co-ownership manager Syndic
T. +352 621 278 310
marie@unicorn.lu
Cindy CLEMENS
Co-ownership manager Syndic
T. +352 621 555 778
cindy@unicorn.lu
Stéphanie CARVALHOSA
Co-ownership manager Syndic
T. +352 621 671 825
stephanie@unicorn.lu
Martine GRZEMBIELEWSKI
Accounting Assistant
T. +352 26 54 17 17
martine@unicorn.lu
Marc CLEMENS
Technician
T. +352 621 657 558
technique@unicorn.lu
Claire JOSEPH
Communication officer - Content & Community Manager
T. +352 621 232 182
claire@unicorn.lu
Elodie PENONE
Office Manager
T. +352 621 586 131
elodie@unicorn.lu
询问信息


为了方便我们的工作人员与您取得邮件或者 电话联系,请填写以下信息:

*必须填写
Loading...
Your message has been sent. We will answer you as soon as possible.
An error occurred while sending your message. Please retry later.